Home > About > School Board

Saint Anne School Support Council Board

Saint Anne School Support Council

Established in 2006, the Saint Anne School Support Council (SASSC) includes representatives of area independent schools, institutions, area businesses, parents and alumni.  SASSC’s mission and purpose is to provide Saint Anne School’s leadership with support in the areas of fund-raising, program development, capital improvements and enrollment. SASSC’s Board meets monthly and has standing committees for Development and Donor Relations, Enrollment, Business Outreach and Alumni Development. Since its inception in 2006, SASSC’s Board has raised over $2 million dollars for Saint Anne School.

School Board Members & Affiliations


Michael Browning
Saint Anne School, Principal

Carrie Shea Tilton
Board Chair

Joan Abrahamson
Crossroads Community Outreach

Olivia Burgess
John Thomas Dye School

Mary Contreras
Saint Anne School PTA

Cori Davenport
Crossroads School

Nikki Edwards
Carlthorp School

Kiersten Elliott
Santa Monica College


Mary Farrell
Crossroads School

Jacqueline Hassett
Harvard-Westlake School

Brian McCarthy
Harvard-Westlake School

Bridget McMeel
AMUSE Entertainment

Deacon Raul Molina
Saint Anne Church

Shawn Silletti
St. Matthew’s Parish School

Marcia Taylor
John Thomas Dye School

Contact Us

Saint Anne School

2015 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-829-2775